Chiara Lacava 

Assistant Professor

E: lacava@econ.uni-frankfurt.de
F: +49 (0)69 798-30079
Room RuW 4.216

Zainab Iftikhar 

Assistant Professor

E: iftikhar@econ.uni-frankfurt.de
F: +49 (0)69 798-33880
Room RuW 3.218

Raphael Abiry, PhD

Post-doctoral Researcher

E: abiry@econ.uni-frankfurt.de
F: +49 (0)69 798-33881
Room RuW 2.225

 

 

Bettina Mathis-Kupczyk

Secretary, Chair for Insurance, Insurance Supervision and Insurance Regulation, sponsored by the German Insurance Association (GDV)

E: mathis-kupczyk@finance.uni-frankfurt.de
T: +49 (0) 69 798 33693
Room HoF 2.36

Marcel Beyer

Scientific Coordinator
at International Center of Insurance Regulation

E: beyer@finance.uni-frankfurt.de
F: +49 (0) 69 798 33876
Room HoF 2.40

Kar Man Tan, M.Sc.

Research Assistant and Doctoral Student

E: tan@finance.uni-frankfurt.de
F: +49 (0) 69 798 33694
Room HoF 2.42

Irina Popova 

Research Assistant and Doctoral Student

E: popova@econ.uni-frankfurt.de
Room RuW 4.253

Nicolas Syrichas 

Research Assistant and Doctoral Student

E: syrichas@econ.uni-frankfurt.de
F: +49 (0)69 798-30079
Room RuW 4.257

Gerrit Lüders

Ref. jur.

E: lueders@jur.uni-frankfurt.de

T: 069-798 33776
RuW Zimmer 3.25

 

 

Minh Lam

Student Assistant

E: lam@finance.uni-frankfurt.de

Constantin Schneider

Student Assistant

E: c.schneider@finance.uni-frankfurt.de